Technicians

Matt Hunt
Standard Dept. Supervisor


E: matt@uvdl.com
P:801-373-4750


 

David Reynolds
Implant Specialist


E: david@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Ed Peay
CAD/CAM Restorations


E: ed@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Joe Tucker
CDT, Ceramist


E: joe@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Jeff Austin
Ceramist


E: jeff@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Susie Willes
Ceramist


E: susie@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Josh Walker
Ceramist


E: josh@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Phil Nebeker
Ceramist


E: phil@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Jake Smith
CDT, Ceramist


E: jake@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Thiel Bench
Ceramist


E: thiel@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750


 

Kodey Whiteley
Ceramist


E: kodey@uvdl.com
P: 801-373-4750