Our Team

We believe our success is dependent on our ability to create a life changing product. Our products are crafted by our gifted artists. Meet our team.

Administration

Kent Kohli,
Director of Operations

Email: kent@uvdl.com

Jim Thacker,
Vice President

Email: jim@uvdl.com

Matthew Hunt,
Classic Manager

Email: matt@uvdl.com

Edward Peay,
Digital Manager

Email: ed@uvdl.com

David Reynolds,
Implant Manager

Email: david@uvdl.com

Ron Hanson,
Removables Manager

Email: ron@uvdl.com

Mindi Bell,
Production Manager

Email: mindi@uvdl.com

Cosmetic Ceramists

Jeff Austin

Email: jeff@uvdl.com

Thiel Bench

Email: thiel@uvdl.com

Clint Bigelow

Email: clint@uvdl.com

Jane Chipman

Email: jane@uvdl.com

Phil Nebeker

Email: phil@uvdl.com

Beau Peterson

Email: beau@uvdl.com

Bryce Peterson

Email: bryce@uvdl.com

Jake Smith

Email: jake@uvdl.com

Joe Tucker

Email: joe@uvdl.com

Josh Walker

Email: josh@uvdl.com

Kodey Whiteley

Email: kodey@uvdl.com

Brent Wulfenstein

Email: brent@uvdl.com

Cosmetic Waxers

Austin Abildskov

Ryan Barney

Jacob Carpenter

Sean Crawford

Gary Gillespie

Jeremiah Jelte

Peter Jensen

Larisa Kazarina

Jae Kim

Elijah Limb

Morgan May

Troy Parson

Taylor Salinas

Thomas Schow

Mike Tafoya

Seth Tucker

Carlos Valles